Admin

Paraprofessionals

Front Office Staff
281-878-6800




Mrs. Rosa Herrera, Principal's Office
Email-- riherrera@aldineisd.org

Magdalena Morales, Front Office/ Bookkeeper
Email-- msmorales@aldineisd.org

Ms. Cecelia Seals, Raptor Station

Email-- cdseals@aldineisd.org

Ms. Jennifer Arenas, Front Office

Email-- jlarenas@aldineisd.org

 

Assistant Principals' Office

Cortez
Mrs. Marilu Cortez, Asst. Principal's Office

Email-- mcortez@aldineisd.org

Attendance Office

Ms. Lynessa Andrews
Email-- landrews@aldineisd.org

Mrs. Edith Meza
Email-- emeza@aldineisd.org

Instructional Paraprofessionals

Caldwell
Mrs. Stevie Calwell
Email-- smcaldwell@aldineisd.org


Ms. Yolanda Davis
Email-- yndavis@aldineisd.org


Ms. Christina Jones
Email-- ckjones2@aldineisd.org




Ms. Alecia Smith
Email-- aesmith@aldineisd.org